Staff Directory

 

Call it talent chemistry. When smart leaders surround themselves with the right players, something magical happens. PRISM has hand selected a team of “A-players” possessing creativity, positive energy and the passion needed for enduring success. A seamless process fostered by charismatic people is the strong chemistry we use to achieve magical results.


 

Name Title Phone Fax E-mail
Administration
Jane Schulte Executive VP/COO 859-344-2726 859-344-3801 jane.schulte@prismclosings.com
Ann Wolf Human Resources Manager 859-344-2727 859-344-3803 ann.wolf@prismclosings.com
Ray Winialski Information Technology Manager 859-344-2734 859-344-3807 ray.winialski@prismclosings.com
Title Department
Michelle Hudson Title Department Manager 859-344-2733 859-344-3812 michelle.hudson@prismclosings.com
Jessica Wehrman Order/Deed Coordinator 859-344-7362 859-344-3858 jessica.wehrman@prismclosings.com
Tania Packard Title Coordinator 859-344-2749 859-344-3827 tania.packard@prismclosings.com
Jeff Epure Title Coordinator 859-344-2743 859-344-3823 jeff.epure@prismclosings.com
Stacey Sinclair Order/Deed Coordinator 859-344-2752 859-344-3865 stacey.sinclair@prismclosings.com
Closing Department
Karen McDonald Director of Operations 859-344-2730 859-344-3837 karen.mcdonald@prismclosings.com
Jeff Rupert Closing Department Manager 859-344-2830 859-344-3818 jeff.rupert@prismclosings.com
Chrissy Magee Disbursement Coordinator 859-344-2748 859-344-3831 chrissy.magee@prismclosings.com
Erica Glancy Pre-Closing Coordinator 859-344-7367 859-344-3820 erica.glancy@prismclosings.com
Cindy Parker Closing Coordinator 859-344-7365 859-344-3822 cindy.parker@prismclosings.com
Laura Wever Closing Specialist 859-344-2838 859-344-3842 laura.wever@prismclosings.com
National Department
Vince Roark National Closing Coordinator 859-344-2741 859-344-3821 vince.roark@prismclosings.com
Mike McDonald National Closing Coordinator 859-344-7369 859-344-3817 mike.mcdonald@prismclosings.com
Post-Closing Department
Amy Bausch Post-Closing Department Manager 859-344-2737 859-344-3843 amy.bausch@prismclosings.com
Elizabeth Vance Post-closing Coordinator 859-344-2756 859-344-3845 elizabeth.vance@prismclosings.com
Katie McDonald Policy Coordinator 859-344-2826 859-344-3846 katie.mcdonald@prismclosings.com